Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This is the first time I have been to Hagerstown Honda. My experience was great. John Williams was excellent with the handling of my recent vehicle purchase. He went above and beyond.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John does go well above and beyond excellent service. He was great to work with!! This is the first time I have bought a Honda and I was pleased with the whole experience. John is very accommodating. They have gain a new customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We bought our second new car from Hagerstown Honda a week ago today. The prices they offer are extremely reasonable and they do bend over backwards to make the sales happen. John Williams was professional, patient, and courteous throughout the whole buying process. I can’t say enough about the positive experience I had not only last week, but 5 years ago when we first bought from them. We are lifetime Hagerstown Honda customers for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Hagerstown Honda. We purchased a CRV EXL. The price beat all other dealers by far! We will be lifetime customers! Shannon was so informative going over the vehicle with us. We noticed a small scratch on the vehicle once we arrived home that we failed to notice before purchase. Shannon told us to bring it in at our convenience and they would take care of it. Great customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great car buying experience! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. John especially was great. He was so knowledgeable about the car and really did an awesome know of conveying all the ins and outs to me. I also appreciated everyone in masks the whole time. I felt safe and at ease during the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

A most enjoyable car buying experience! I worked with John Williams who was super helpful and pleasant. I would strongly recommend Hagerstown Honda to anyone in the market to buy a car. Not only are Hondas pretty amazing, but the Hagerstown dealership is so friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Shannon, our sales consultant was very personable, professional, and easy to work with. We feel that we got the best deal possible and are truly pleased with our new Pilot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

John goes above and beyond in providing exceptional service. He know his product and thoroughly conveys to the customer. All of this is accomplished with a friendly and no-pressure demeanor. I highly recommend John Williams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

John was a pleasure to work with! Thank you! All those we worked with at the dealership were great to work with! Very good experience !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

My sales rep was professional, took the time to explain everything to me - I was not rushed through the process - before going out for a test drive he took the time to go through all the features of the vehicle - even eased my concern about the car fitting in my garage by bringing it over to my home. I would highly recommend - I have purchased several new cars in my lifetime and this is by far the best experience I have ever had. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Love my new Honda! The salesperson Kyle was friendly & knowledgeable. No pressure sales. The other staff personnel were helpful .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service and great sales staff. Over the past three decades, I have purchased new a Prelude, an Accord, and three Ridgelines from them. All of them have been great vehicles. Jim W

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

We have purchased 4 other Hondas over the years. We have always had exceptional sales & service experiences. Our salesman was John Williams. He was very friendly & professional from beginning to end making sure he answered all our questions regarding the Odyssey we were looking at. We are very please with Hagerstown Honda and wouldn't think of going anywhere to buy our Hondas. We have already shared our experience with our family & friends!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Always have great service. Very compassionate and great listeners. Dealership always clean, and all staff are friendly! John was wonderful to work with. Listened to what we were looking for in a new Odyssey as well as what we were expecting out of our 2017 CRV with only 27K miles. He was able to go over and above our needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Our experience at Hagerstown Honda was great! Jim Smyly our salesman was amazing! The process was very fast! We will definitely be keeping our business with them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

We just bought our fifth Honda over the years from Hagerstown Honda. From start to finish, the buying process was great, and the entire staff very professional and personable. We worked with Rodney, Brett and Chad on our purchase and each was excellent. Communicative, honest, no pressure, informative, respectful and very helpful...and down-to-earth good folks. In fact, all of the staff were amazing...opening doors, pleasant attitudes and clearly worked well together as a team. We want to give a shout out to Bob and Bill and the entire service team who has done a wonderful job maintaining our ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We just bought our fifth Honda over the years from Hagerstown Honda. From start to finish, the buying process was great, and the entire staff excellent. We worked with Rodney, Brett and Chad on our purchase and each was excellent. Communicative, honest, no pressure, informative, respectful and very helpful...and down-to-earth good folks. In fact, all of the staff were amazing...opening doors, pleasant attitudes and very respectful. I want to give a shout out to Bob and Bill and the entire service team who has done a wonderful job maintaining our vehicles for the past 16 years. We simply feel ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The entire staff was awesome. Shannon went above and beyond to make my experience 5 plus stars! No pressure - just helpful...something I've not experienced in my car buying experience EVER. At every opportunity, I will refer to her and the staff at Hagerstown Honda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Have bought last 4 vehicles from this dealership. Always satisfied. John Williams is an exceptional sales representative. Courteous, went over and beyond for our satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Josh did a Great job not only today but he helped me and several family members, over several days. Great work would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

From the moment i walk i was greeted right away and taken care of . there were some hiccups as my credit was not great. Jerry the Salesman worked very hard on getting the deal done.Britain in finance worked very hard getting a bank to work with my bad credit. Thank you John S DiNolfi

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Over the last 14 years I have bought 5 cars and leased 2 others from Hagerstown Honda and have had all of these vehicles serviced by their Service Department. The buying/leasing process has always been very easy and they offer exceptional pricing. The quality and cost of their service offered is as good as it gets! I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Bought a new civic sport for my daughter and Brett put the entire deal together with one phone call,Shannon Steven's product knowledge was impeccable and she spent alot of time with my daughter and explained everything bumper to bumper...Shannon has a wonderful personality and very hard worker,she and Brett didnt stop the entire time we were there.They made the experience seamless and I will definitely seek these 2 out again to deal with.Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Went in for recalls was out within an hour. They were quick and easy to deal with. Very friendly staff

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

John Williams was very professional, trustworthy, polite, quick and clear communication with no pressure and went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend John Williams 💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

All of my questions were answered, in detail. I was able to get the exact car I wanted, as the dealership was able to locate my car in Winchester and get my car brought to Hagerstown within hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Pleasant to work with.Goes above and beyond. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I have leased 4 vehicles with Hagerstown Honda. The experience has been terrific every time. Always friendly and courteous. Yesterday was no exception. My wife has now leased a new Honda and couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

John and Rodney were great people to deal with. HH makes the car buying experience an easy one. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Hagerstown Honda! Ciro went above and beyond, everytime I'm there its like visiting family! I highy recommend Hagerstown Honda or Kia for anyone in the market for new or used cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great service, John William's was very knowledgeable and helpful when purchasing our new car. We got a great car, Honda Pilot and we treated very good, did not feel pressured or overwhelmed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great service by our sales representative Tony Valentine! Shopped around looking for the right deal and between Tony and Ian Smith they made it happen...couldn’t be happier with our experience at Hagerstown Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

We bought our 2020 CRV from Hagerstown Honda! Shannon Stevens was a great salesperson to work with. This is our 6th Honda from Hagerstown Honda & we'll be back for our next when it's time!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

When it comes to Hagerstown Honda, I feel like a member of a family. Every Honda my family has purchased has been from here. On Christmas Eve, I finally spread my wings and bought a vehicle of my own. While I had originally communicated with the internet salesperson, upon arrival I did business with Ryan. He made the process of buying my first car enjoyable and exciting. As it was raining, he even arranged my that my car be brought into the garage for better showcasing. He was professional, kind, and lax. He was never pushy and even adjusted my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

I initially contacted HH over the internet to get an initial quote, and decided it was worth my time to drive 90 minutes to Hagerstown. It was the right decision. I found HH straight forward and was very pleased with the process leading to my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Staff were very accommodating to my handicap. Very personal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Hagerstown Honda is the Honda Dealer you want to visit. When you go ask for Ciro. He is not only a wonderful salesman but great person just to set and talk with . Got alot of pricing from other Honda dealers , (something I don't do all the time) Hagerstown always come through for me . Thank You Ciro and Brett. Happy Holidays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Ciro was an excellent sales person. He put me in a car that he thought I would like and it turned out I loved it. On top of that Britton from financing was able to get me in a payment range I was very comfortable with. Between the two of them and how much I like Honda I am a customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Staff is professional and courteous. Any maintenance issue is handled quickly and correctly the first time. We have bought 2 vehicles from them and will buy again in the future..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Very easy to work with..... Calm atmosphere!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

This was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. I would definitely recommend Hagerstown Honda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Got a great deal on a 2020 Honda Fit EX , Thanks to Ciro and Brett . If anybody is looking for a new Honda please contact those two Guys. 12/5/2020

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

This dealership was great! Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Our salesperson Shannon was awesome! I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I had a great experience with a very nice salesman named Kyle Wilson. He did a great job & everyone there was very helpful, and polite. It was a great car buying experience. If you’re looking to trade in to lease or buy, you should try Hagerstown Honda. Thank you 🙏 Hagerstown Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Service was good. Work was done in a timely manner. Good staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Bought my Accord here and get all my service done here. Very efficient workers. Usually take me right away. Comfortable waiting room.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

What a wonderful car-buying experience! Over the course of several months, my wife and I had stopped in numerous times to satisfy myself that I wanted a 2020 Ridgeline and to review the trim level and color combination options. Over the course of these visits, we formed a relationship with Shannon Stevens and Brandon Fisher. By the time I was ready to pull the trigger in early November, inventory was so low in the entire region that Shannon had to search the inventory of other dealers. Within a matter of days, she found the model I wanted and in an acceptable ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Excellent car buying experience. This is my 4th new car purchase from the dealership and always very good interaction. Micah was excellent. Compared prices and couldn’t match the deal at Hagerstown Honda. Very happy with my purchase! Brand new 2021 Pilot Special Edition!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Wow, where to begin. We were greeted by salesman John Williams, who immediately made us feel at home. He asked what vehicle were we looking for. John brought a Civic sport hatchback and sedan to the front lot where we could compare both. His explanation of each car was delivered professionally and courteously. John answered all of our questions and asked us to see him when we had chosen a model to purchase. The whole time there any other staff including (Rodney Faith) were friendly and polite and respectful to us. It was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I have never...NEVER!! bought a car so seamlessly!! From my salesman Frankie to the finance man. I have the absolute best car EVER! Didn't have to settle for less. Personable, friendly, helpful. Just an awesome experience all around. Thank-you Hagerstown KIA!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Micah is the man to see, he’ll speak to you on a very professional and personal level to answer any question in the book you show up with. These employees ensure a comfortable environment as well as maintain a relationship with the customer from initial contact to after the sale is made. I will be recommending Hagerstown Honda to friends and family in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

John Williams was an excellent salesman and really helped me with finding my Honda. Thank you again!! You all helped me find my dream car and were open and honest about everything!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Honda CR-V from John Williams at Hagerstown Honda yesterday. The service I received from Mr. Williams was professional, exceptionally efficient, and courteous. He accommodated my concerns of exposure to COVID-19 at the busy dealership by handling the entire transaction outside. He explained all the features of the vehicle, synced my mobile phone to Honda's computer, programmed the Sirius and FM radio stations, reminded me to update my insurance carrier of the vehicle change and handed me a bottle of water for the drive home. This is my second car purchase from Mr. Williams and I highly ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Over the years I have purchased 5 vehicles from Ciro DiCola and each time has been a fantastic experience. Ciro listens and meets our needs each time. We have recommended others to buy from Ciro. The next time we need a new vehicle Ciro will be 1st on my call list.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Drove about 40 miles to get service done on my car last week. All the folks in there were extremely professional as always. I think Ryan took care of me, great fella. The whole experience was smooth as is could have been. No one tried to force anything on me, location was neat and clean, everything was communicated to me clearly, no surprises. I left a happy customer. Will definitely come back. Keep it up guys!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

I wanted to take the opportunity to thank Ciro Schianodicola for the awesome service he gave us Friday 10/23/2020 while purchasing a new Kia Optima. He was very helpful, friendly and personable. I highly recommend Ciro if your looking for a new vehicle!!! Thank you!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I purchased a certified used Honda CR-V from John Williams at Hagerstown Honda in October 2020. John was very helpful, responsive, knowledgeable and personable. I found him to be trustworthy and honest. The service department has been wonderful and came highly recommended to me by friends and family. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. John really looked out for me. The finance guy was very helpful as well in explaining everything. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Best experience ever buying a new Honda. From sales to finance, awesome people. Service dept is great too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Needed to replace a vehicle quickly and worked with Ryan in sales. He found the one we wanted in a matter of days and we were in and out with our purchase. This is the third time we have worked with him and the rest of the team and have found them all to be efficient, knowledgeable, respectful of time, and possess a wealth of knowledge about the vehicle and it's function. Would highly recommend them if you are searching for a vehicle!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I wanted to take the opportunity to thank John Williams for the awesome customer service on Friday 9 October 2020 as I picked up my 2020 Honda CR-V EX. John took the time to explain the interior/exterior settings of my CRV-EX! John is a very professional & friendly salesman and is an asset to the Hagerstown Honda Sales Staff! I highly recommend seeing John Williams @ Hagerstown Honda if your looking for a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Thanks to Hagerstown Honda and team for their wonderful service and easy experience! Brandon Fisher and John Williams were amazing to work with! Highly recommend using Hagerstown Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

The staff at Hagerstown Honda were friendly and professional. They listened to our purchase goals and were able to meet our expectations with a quality product. Our salesperson, John Williams, was outstanding to work with. I'd recommend working with him if you're looking to purchase a Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Honda with our sales person Ryan K.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I came in with a problem and John William and all of the staff that I met with went above and beyond to help me solve my problem. I left very happy and well pleased!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Micah and Ian did a great job of directing and communicating with us about the vehicle and we came down from Pennsylvania to buy the car. Dealership was clean and staff was polite and helpful. Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

We just purchased a 2021 Honda Odyssey. John Williams was our salesman and did a wonderful job. He was very helpful and patient during our car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Thanks so much to Kyle and the other employees at Hagerstown Honda. I love my new CRV! Kyle was friendly, personable, and helpful. I drove off the lot in my dream car at a price I could afford. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Great service very friendly and helpful saleman. Very good detail of systems on Ridgeline by John. Great job on locating the Ridgeline with the colors I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Ciro did a great job, high recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Can i give 10 stars? They are always friendly and patient. Service dept is upfront and honest. No hard sales pitches from sales. Always a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Family recommended Hagerstown Honda, so I checked it out. I spent a few weeks researching vehicles before hitting any lots. I visited Hagerstown Honda twice to check out new and used inventory, and came back a third time to purchase. Ciro was my sales rep. Over the course of my visits (and more than a few of my phone calls), he helped me make sense of the car's many features, take a test drive, and understand pricing. I was also helped by newly hired James, so I'd like to give him due credit for his efforts as well. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Jim at Hagerstown Honda was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, knowledgable and not one bit pushy. I purchased a Kia Soul for my daughter and was thrilled with the easy experience. I'll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I just bought a brand new vehicle and Josh Snow and the rest of the staff at Hagerstown Honda went above and beyond to make the experience as enjoyable as it could be!! They gave my son ice pops to keep him happy while we filled out paperwork and provided drinks for my entire family. Josh was very easy to work with and never once pressured me into anything. He worked with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted and in the price range I could afford. Hands down will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I recently bought a 2020 Honda Accord Sport at Hagetstown Honda. John William's, our sales consultant, was knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect car at the perfect price. I would highly recommend Hagerstown Honda and John William's if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

We had an outstanding experience. Our sales consultant, John Williams was amazing!! I drove away in a beautiful Accord Sport. The whole car buying experience was "a piece of cake". I would highly recommend Hagerstown Honda and especially John to anyone looking for a new or used car. I got everything I was looking for and more!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Very knowledgeable, nice, and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Yesterday we bought a new Kia Soul from Hagerstown Kia. We had the best Salesman ever, Jim Smyly. He was very helpful and made us very comfortable and didn’t rush us. He answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend Hagerstown Kia and Jim to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Our quest for a new vehicle started with a website query. Ian was very quick to get back to us and answered every question thoroughly. He was easy to reach by phone as well, and was kind and easy to talk with. We decided on an Odyssey for pick up that day, so he set us up with an appointment with Kyle. Kyle was super personable and extremely knowledgeable. He made the purchasing process very easy, as did Chad with financing. No one was pushy or overbearing. This was the 3rd Honda dealer we contacted, and they were by far ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Jim Smyly and John Williams were wonderful to work with. Very helpful and professional. They made sure I was satisfied. Love my Passport! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

John Williams is the best salesman we’ve ever had. He’s friendly, caring, knowledgeable, honest and really had our best interest in mind in helping us make the right decision. I highly recommend him!!!!! Hagerstown Honda dealership is also great. They really work with you and everyone there is very friendly and nice. Great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Micah is the best! Always going above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

I had a great car buying experience at Hagerstown Honda!! They made it easy. John Williams is the best salesman, ever!! He worked with me to get the best deal possible. I highly recommend both Hagerstown Honda and John Williams!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Bought a new 2020 CR-V just a few days ago. I JUST LOVE my new vehicle! Have stayed with Honda vehicles since 2004, and this is my 3rd. With all the new technology and bells/whistles, these vehicles are SO awesome! Each of the staff involved with making this transaction were very professional, detailed and demonstrated keen and intuitive handling of every area. Honda builds seriously well-designed and reliable vehicles, and they retain seriously skilled and responsible staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Thanks, guys! I love that you showed me all the features I would use on a daily basis. I haven't even had to open the manual yet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Shannon is so sweet and nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Civic EXL Hatchback. First, their inventory was far better than other dealers in the area. The quoted price and trade allowance were also better than area dealers. The sales associate was very professional and helpful. There was no pressure and the knowledge of the different models was very helpful. We also were impressed with the ability to locate a car in the color we preferred from a dealer close by. Overall a great car buying experience. Our sales associate, Shannon, kept us informed on the progress and did a very thorough delivery walk through with us. Highly ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Awesome service, timely and consults before making changes to original plan. Establishment very well maintained, staff friendly and very helpful!! Even has a children area with their own TV. A mini business area to take private calls or work on Lap Top...5 Stars for Customer service, Availability, Flexibility and Establishment Presentation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Jim Smyly was extremely helpful and very nice! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Hagerstown Honda was very easy to deal with. My salesman, John Williams, was very personable. He didn't rush or pressure me. He kept me informed while he tracked down the exact vehicle I wanted in 24 hours. I would recommend both Hagerstown Honda and John Williams.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable service. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I was referred to John Williams and was not disappointed. He went above and beyond the find the exact vehicle I was looking for (trim, exterior and interior colors) and made the whole process easy. The facility was spotless and I was treated like a guest, not a client. I will gladly recommend John and Hagerstown Honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review