Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

John was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped make my experience at Hagerstown Honda amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Staff was very professional and listened to my desires without the hard sell. In addition to knowing their product well, they were thorough with responses and shared not only the positives of a brand and model, but also features that were not attractive to some buyers. Great team and people! It was the best dealership experience I have had in 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was received kindly and Paul was patient and we went through many options! Everything went smooth and I would deal with them again, gladly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I really enjoyed having John help me find my dream car ! Took a couple of hours but we got it done! I will for sure be returning to Honda for my future cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

This is the third Honda Pilot I have purchased from Hagerstown Honda. Our salesman was Paul who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Honda Pilot and took time to be sure we understood how everything worked. Financing was painless while working with Chad. I highly recommend Hagerstown Honda, Paul and Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Such a fun and painless experience buying a car all on my own, as a single mom! They kept my sons busy and offered snacks and drinks the entire time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

They were very nice. Worked with our work schedule on dropping off and picking up car. They contacted our warranty for us and still called us to tell us what was being done and the price of it.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They have what I want and I know where things are so it is easy to shop there

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I love them all at H-town Honda. When I come in frazzled, they help to calm me, like today. Thanks guys.😘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Was a pleasure to work with. Worked with both me and my son to get us what we wanted. Would definitely come back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

John was incredibly helpful through the process. Really appreciate the communication and efforts in accommodating my requests. Had a minor issue come up after the purchase and John was quick to correct it and make sure I was satisfied. Certainly will refer anyone looking for a Honda to contact John and I’m sure when I’m ready for my next Honda- John is the first person I will call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Mr. Paul, gave his maximum and provide multiple options which help me to finalize the vehicle and he explained each features of vehicle very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Worked great for me and my budget! Had some hiccups here and there, but it turned out great! Couldn’t ask for a better deal. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Came into Hagerstown Kia with the family to look at preowned cars, was greeted by Ben Stewart who took us up to Honda to introduce us to our latest addition to the family….the 2021 Honda Civic(gray in the pics) Mr. Ben was courteous, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Ben also kept us informed about a vehicle that really grabbed our interest, the 2022 Honda Insight(dark blue in pics) A dream Machine for our family. Yes! We bought a second new Honda less than a month later. That is how much I love and trust Honda to provide convenience ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Second Honda I bought here sequentially, but 13 years apart! Great service and were able to provide the model of CRV I was looking for. Service continues to this day as the salesman was able to answer a question I had yesterday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

John was great to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and made sure we got exactly what we wanted! I would definitely go back to him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

This wasn’t the fastest and easiest car purchase we have ever experienced. However, working with Johl, was an absolute pleasure. My wife and I purchased our son his first vehicle. Johl was fast to answer all our questions and helped out as much as he could. We all were satisfied! More importantly, our son. I would highly recommend Johl to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great service. Service advisors friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Paul was terrific; he was very flexible in scheduling a meeting time for my convenience and spent as much time as needed going over the car's features and working through paperwork. This is the third car I've bought from Hagerstown Honda. It was a pleasure to work again with several people I had known before. Nothing but positives to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very nice and easy experience. They took care of everything and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Best car experience so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Paul was very nice and friendly. He was thorough in explaining every detail about the car, patient and overall down to earth. I was very happy he wasn’t the typical salesmen. I would purchase from him again! Very genuine person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Muy buena atención. Y, por un regalo, me repararon mi auto en solo 55 minutos!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Funds have been getting tight, and I was thinking of trading in my truck, but was unsure. My friend & dealer, Micah Youngbar, worked with me and walked me the entire process and made sure that I understood everything. In the end, he ended saving me $$, putting no $$ down, and I got a new car with a lease, which got rid of my truck loan.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Hagerstown Honda service department is the best shop I've ever been to. I used to be a person who hated getting my car serviced, because I felt so vulnerable to being taken advantage of, with my extremely limited knowledge of cars. I never feel that way now that I've been going here. They always treat me with respect, they're happy to educate me, and they have repeatedly gone above and beyond for me. Today they even suggested ways I can save money on needed repairs. I trust them completely. They have my business for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Super!!! Amabilidad, calidad, calidez y gran atención y eficiencia!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

They are always so helpful and knowledgeable. Our sales person Paul Shockey explained the workings of our new vehicle in great detail and with great patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

My experience at Hagerstown Honda was awesome!! John was really helpful and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend talking to John if you are interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks John and everyone at Hagerstown Honda for such a great experience! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We have just bought our third Honda CRV from Hagerstown Honda and John Williams is always our go to salesman. John is very good to work with in making a deal on a new vehicle. John is also very impressive on his knowledge of explaining all the details of operations on all the new loaded features on these vehicles. We are very impressed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had an EXCELLENT experience leasing a 2021 Honda Passport with John Williams at Hagerstown Honda. John did an amazing job answering my questions and explaining how everything works-he was a real pleasure to deal with. The whole staff for that matter was exceptional. I highly recommend Hagerstown Honda and John Williams for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

the process was quicker Tony Valentine worked with me .He was very helpful of purchasing my new Honda Pilot touring 2021. Im definitely work with him again

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

John Williams worked with us on purchasing my 2021 Honda CRV. He was very helpful in going over all the features in the new car and in explaining them to us. He was very nice during the whole processing of purchasing the new CRV. I would definitely work with him again. It was a pleasure having him as our salesman.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great experience buying our new CRV. This is our third CRV and second sold to us by John Williams. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and explained all the features very well. We highly recommend Hagerstown Honda and John Williams

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We had an excellent experience buying our new car! This is our third CRV and the second one that John Williams has sold us. He is a great salesman who is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He was very helpful and thorough in explaining all the workings of our new car. We highly recommend Hagerstown Honda and John Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

John was awesome and very knowledgeable about the inventory. Emphasized safety in cars which showed how much he cared about his customers. Would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great service, went the extra mile to help me get the work done that I needed on my car

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The entire process was quicker than we expected and we feel great about the quality of the vehicle and the price we got. Scott M left a great impression on us — straight to the point, kind, helpful. Overall, a great car buying experience and would absolutely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The salesman was kind and patient for I was one to not walk in the door and instantly say sold! Questions were answered and options were given! Now I’m enjoying a vehicle that’s sporty and gets great mpg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

John Williams sold us my new 2021 Honda CRV. He was very nice and did a great job explaining how everything works in my new CRV. It was a pleasure to work with him. We have used this Honda Dealership for many years and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to by a Honda. The service is great and the staff very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Overall great experience! No high pressure, just professional people that are there helping you. Got a Honda Ridgeline that I am proud to drive. Special thanks to Paul Shockey who helped us so much. Again, thanks to Hagerstown Honda for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Was great experience. Low pressure made us a customer. John answered all questions and helped in picking me up from home to deliver odyssey to me . Our first Honda will be great for vacation and two toddler grandsons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I have nothing but praise for this Honda dealership. I bought one Civic, leased another, and then leased a Honda Fit; all in all, I was a devoted customer of Hagerstown Honda/Kia for 24 years. I never experienced a problem of ANY sort with either the Sales or Service Department. (How many U.S. drivers can say the same about THEIR auto dealership, I wonder?) Quite simply, HH/K is a first-class operation from top to bottom..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We enjoyed our experience working with Paul! He was informative and helpful. We had came to test drive and compare vehicles from different dealers. Paul listened and helped us find the right vehicle and we were in love after the test drive. He even knew (before we did) that the ExL would be more of what we were really needing for our family. But he didn't pressure us,just let us be aware of options and when we came back we knew we wanted the ExL over the Ex:). Came back the next day to purchase! He took the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Enjoyed our buying experience! Ask for Paul, he goes the extra mile to walk you through so much! Showed features prior to our test drive to make sure we were familiar with things that differed from our current car. He was able to get us into the car that felt right for us! Came back the next day and purchased! Definitely recommend and also really liked Paul S!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I am so very happy with my experience with Hagerstown Honda, & especially Paul Shockey. Paul was very professional but yet friendly and extremely helpful with no high pressure. I felt like everyone I was helped by was very helpfull. Again, thanks Paul and everyone at Hagerstown Honda. Also, the Ridgeline I purchased is a dream to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Talk about a dealership that’s really there for YOU! Fantastic people that really try every way imaginable to get you in a new car. We have now purchased 3 vehicles from HH and they have won us over every time. Customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Was able to get a great deal on a 2017 Miata with very low mileage thanks to Scott and Jeremey. Very quick and easy process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The employees that I deal with are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customers are happy with every process of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

John Williams is a fantastic sales representative for Hagerstown Honda. He is very responsive and listens to his customers. He also takes the time to show you all the car's features and takes his cues from his customers. Thank you John! We love our Ridgeline!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We had a great experience at Hagerstown Honda. The staff was great and our sales person Josiah was great! The finance staff was great at getting us into our brand new 2021 Honda Civic! Thank you Hagerstown Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We had a great experience at Hagerstown Honda. Paul was very knowledgeable and courteous. We went in for a specific vehicle but at no time did we feel like we were being “sold”. Chad also too very good care of us through the finance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My experience with Hagerstown Honda and John Williams is always excellent! John is always very professional and helpful with my new car purchases. He goes above and beyond to make my buying experience a positive one. I would never buy anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Extremely pleased with John. Very informative and explained everything to us about the car. Answered all our questions and very helpful. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda. Honda personnel are very friendly and helpful. Love my Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Paul went above and beyond for our family! We came out on a spur of the moment thing just looking around. This dealership had the car I had been looking at for a while now. Paul got the keys for the car so we could take a look at it and stayed well past his shift to help us come home with a new car! Will definitely be telling our friends of our great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

John Williams was a Great Salesman & went above & beyond to make this buying experience happen in the short window of time I had available I will be referring anyone in the market for a car to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Ryan was excellent and very helpful. And knowing we lived in Pennsylvania, he went the extra mile and didn't install the front license plate bracket. However, when he learned we had a vanity plate, he gladly installed it. Great work! This is why we came back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I am happy with my purchase from them. They were very kind and made my buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excelente servicio y personal myu capaz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Was only vehicle shopping checking out what we wanted. Wife found a vehicle she liked. Took a test drive and she fell in love with this Passport. Sales and financing couldn't have been easier. Everyone was very courteous, opening the door, offering drinks, and answering questions even though they were not involved in the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Hagerstown Honda can’t be beat. The sales team does not pressure you and their selection is awesome. John Williams (our sales person) was awesome as well. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. I have used their service department to perform service on our other two Honda’s so we had a good idea of the quality of service they have and the level of respect the dealership has for its customers. At the end of the day my wife and I are happy with Hagerstown Honda and that’s all that matters.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

My purchasing experience with Jim Smyly was absolutely wonderful! He and the entire team at Hagerstown Honda made my shopping experience incredible and easy. They were very accommodating with regard to my concerns and budget and helped me find a car that suited my needs at a great price. Jim even helped me find an insurance policy that fit within my budget and was better than what I had been offered elsewhere. You can tell walking into the place that they take a lot of pride in their cars and in their work! That made me feel so comfortable because ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

We had a wonderful customer experience with Hagerstown Honda from start til finish. Thanks to Ian, Tony, John and Chad

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Service department took great care of me and my accord. I had a recall and they were able to do the repairs quick and gave me updates along the way. Matthew and Charles took great care of my vehicle and I will most definitely use Hagerstown Honda for any vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and it was an amazing experience. Thanks to Johl Hill and his team at Hagerstown Honda Kia, I purchased a 2021 Kia Forte and it's the best purchase I've ever made. I can't recommend this dealership enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Ryan Harnish was great. I was not sure what I wanted when Husband and I came in on Monday March 2021. Did know I wanted to trade current carI Kept asking to see this car and that car. Ryan did not mind and with a smile on face continue to get the car bring it around to be looked at. I was happy with the Kia Forte GT which I ended up getting. Ryan worked with me and everything worked out. My husband and I return on Tuesday March 23,2021 husband traded his car in and got the Kia K5. We both ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

the process was pretty quick and painless. i appreciate that. paul was also nice and professional. he’s worked with my family in the past so they recommended him to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

John, was amazing sell men!! Took time to listen and find my new Honda CR-V! Color and everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Even though the dealership was pretty busy, and Rod was helping multiple customers, he managed to juggle everything efficiently. I was test driving a vehicle within about 20 minutes of arriving, and the subsequent sale went very smoothly. He was able to answer all my questions, and I appreciated his adherence to COVID protocols.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We have been buying vehicles from Hagerstown Honda for years. Their staff is the best! Never pressure you to buy but are always there to answer questions, etc. My wife and I purchased a new 2021 Honda CR-V on March 17, 2021. Our salesman John and all the other staff members we dealt with were knowledgeable and very helpful with the entire experience. I would highly recommend Hagerstown Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Hagerstown Honda is the best!!! They have the nicest and friendliest staff around. They go out of their way to work with you so that you get the best deal possible. Our salesman, John, is very knowledgeable about the details of the car and getting everything done. Many thanks to John, and all the team at Hagerstown Honda (too numerous to mention)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Our salesman, John Williams was excellent, from the moment we walked on to the lot where he pulled up multiple cars for us to look at and drive, asked great questions to understand our needs, provided materials for us to take home and review. We made a follow-up visit to the dealership a few days later as we continued our shopping and he had two cars waiting for us to look at and drive. When we finally made the decision to purchase a car, John worked with us remotely to finalize the deal. We arrived to pickup our car and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Buy from John! IN AND OUT

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My husband and I were quite happy with the sales people we interacted with on 3/12/2021 as they were very laid back and not even a little bit pushy. Everyone seemed to be extremely knowledgeable about the features of each trim level on the model we were interested in (Civic) and could answer all questions immediately and thoroughly. Though we were only supposed to be test driving a few compact sedans from different brands/dealerships that day we ended up liking the Civic EX and after getting some food and thinking it over decided we were ready to just go ahead ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We were not in the market for a new car but after an engine failure in our current car occurred we had no choice but to start shopping. I met Will at Hagerstown Honda Kia and he helped me find a car that fit what I needed and my budget! We had an excellent experience and would totally recommend them to everyone looking for a new car. I am totally in love with my new Kia Sportage!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Salesman Josiah Norris answered all my questions on first visit to test drive. Delivery process lacked continuity, and seemed rushed. We waited 30 minutes to complete delivery and financial process. Allotted time with Ryan Keyser was interrupted several times. Delivery inspection was not completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Kia Soul here yesterday and had a wonderful experience! Everyone we worked with- Richard, Ciro, William- were courteous, professional and extremely helpful. We will be going back there for sure for our next car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Hagerstown Honda has everything from a great car choice to great service by reputable technicians to awesome salespeople. My wife and I went to trade our first Honda in for our third Honda and we had the pleasure of meeting John Williams who works at Hagerstown Honda. The experience while slow (short handed that day) he made every effort along with the entire Hagerstown Honda team to make us as comfortable as possible. We walked out with a 2020 Honda CRV for my wife. Honda’s make good cars and has the best salespeople around. Thank You Hagerstown Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

John was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to explain everything we wanted to know in detail. We received excellent customer service through the online sales department as well and highly recommend Hagerstown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

A great experience as usual,there very professional and nice,I love my Honda crv,about to upgrade to the pilot edition.can't wait!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My entire purchasing experience with Josh Snow was delightful. Josh really worked hard to satisfy me. I stopped in to KIA and told him I wanted to find a SUV in Grey or Silver with a 3rd row seat. He searched the lot and found me exactly what I was looking for. He informed us of our options and we never felt pressed to buy. I would highly recommend Josh at KIA and I absolutely LOVE my New KIA SORENTO

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

John was super friendly and informative, will definitely refer friends to him. Hagerstown Honda was the best price we received on a brand new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Ciro was attentive and knowledgeable on what I was looking for in a vehicle. He and Kyle helped make the transition go smoothly. Honda is the only dealership where I do business. A loyal customer for 24 years!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

We loved our experience here! Tony Valentine is awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Micha is 5 star all the way. We have purchased both Honda and KIA from him 7 cars so far. Service has also been on point as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

This is the second vehicle I've purchased thru Hagerstown Honda n Kia with the help from an amazing salesman Scott Murray.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This is the first time I have been to Hagerstown Honda. My experience was great. John Williams was excellent with the handling of my recent vehicle purchase. He went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John does go well above and beyond excellent service. He was great to work with!! This is the first time I have bought a Honda and I was pleased with the whole experience. John is very accommodating. They have gain a new customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We bought our second new car from Hagerstown Honda a week ago today. The prices they offer are extremely reasonable and they do bend over backwards to make the sales happen. John Williams was professional, patient, and courteous throughout the whole buying process. I can’t say enough about the positive experience I had not only last week, but 5 years ago when we first bought from them. We are lifetime Hagerstown Honda customers for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Hagerstown Honda. We purchased a CRV EXL. The price beat all other dealers by far! We will be lifetime customers! Shannon was so informative going over the vehicle with us. We noticed a small scratch on the vehicle once we arrived home that we failed to notice before purchase. Shannon told us to bring it in at our convenience and they would take care of it. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Hagerstown Honda. We purchased a CRV EXL. The price beat all other dealers by far! We will be lifetime customers! Shannon was so informative going over the vehicle with us. We noticed a small scratch on the vehicle once we arrived home that we failed to notice before purchase. Shannon told us to bring it in at our convenience and they would take care of it. Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Fast and complete service


Leave Us A Review