Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

the process was quicker Tony Valentine worked with me .He was very helpful of purchasing my new Honda Pilot touring 2021. Im definitely work with him again

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

John Williams worked with us on purchasing my 2021 Honda CRV. He was very helpful in going over all the features in the new car and in explaining them to us. He was very nice during the whole processing of purchasing the new CRV. I would definitely work with him again. It was a pleasure having him as our salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Bought our 3rd Honda CRV from Hagerstown Honda. As expected we were very pleased with the service. This is our second time buying from John Williams. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and have us a good “tour” of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great experience buying our new CRV. This is our third CRV and second sold to us by John Williams. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and explained all the features very well. We highly recommend Hagerstown Honda and John Williams

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We had an excellent experience buying our new car! This is our third CRV and the second one that John Williams has sold us. He is a great salesman who is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He was very helpful and thorough in explaining all the workings of our new car. We highly recommend Hagerstown Honda and John Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

John was awesome and very knowledgeable about the inventory. Emphasized safety in cars which showed how much he cared about his customers. Would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great service, went the extra mile to help me get the work done that I needed on my car

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The entire process was quicker than we expected and we feel great about the quality of the vehicle and the price we got. Scott M left a great impression on us — straight to the point, kind, helpful. Overall, a great car buying experience and would absolutely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The salesman was kind and patient for I was one to not walk in the door and instantly say sold! Questions were answered and options were given! Now I’m enjoying a vehicle that’s sporty and gets great mpg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

John Williams sold us my new 2021 Honda CRV. He was very nice and did a great job explaining how everything works in my new CRV. It was a pleasure to work with him. We have used this Honda Dealership for many years and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to by a Honda. The service is great and the staff very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Overall great experience! No high pressure, just professional people that are there helping you. Got a Honda Ridgeline that I am proud to drive. Special thanks to Paul Shockey who helped us so much. Again, thanks to Hagerstown Honda for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Was great experience. Low pressure made us a customer. John answered all questions and helped in picking me up from home to deliver odyssey to me . Our first Honda will be great for vacation and two toddler grandsons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I have nothing but praise for this Honda dealership. I bought one Civic, leased another, and then leased a Honda Fit; all in all, I was a devoted customer of Hagerstown Honda/Kia for 24 years. I never experienced a problem of ANY sort with either the Sales or Service Department. (How many U.S. drivers can say the same about THEIR auto dealership, I wonder?) Quite simply, HH/K is a first-class operation from top to bottom..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We enjoyed our experience working with Paul! He was informative and helpful. We had came to test drive and compare vehicles from different dealers. Paul listened and helped us find the right vehicle and we were in love after the test drive. He even knew (before we did) that the ExL would be more of what we were really needing for our family. But he didn't pressure us,just let us be aware of options and when we came back we knew we wanted the ExL over the Ex:). Came back the next day to purchase! He took the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Enjoyed our buying experience! Ask for Paul, he goes the extra mile to walk you through so much! Showed features prior to our test drive to make sure we were familiar with things that differed from our current car. He was able to get us into the car that felt right for us! Came back the next day and purchased! Definitely recommend and also really liked Paul S!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I am so very happy with my experience with Hagerstown Honda, & especially Paul Shockey. Paul was very professional but yet friendly and extremely helpful with no high pressure. I felt like everyone I was helped by was very helpfull. Again, thanks Paul and everyone at Hagerstown Honda. Also, the Ridgeline I purchased is a dream to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Talk about a dealership that’s really there for YOU! Fantastic people that really try every way imaginable to get you in a new car. We have now purchased 3 vehicles from HH and they have won us over every time. Customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Was able to get a great deal on a 2017 Miata with very low mileage thanks to Scott and Jeremey. Very quick and easy process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The employees that I deal with are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customers are happy with every process of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

John Williams is a fantastic sales representative for Hagerstown Honda. He is very responsive and listens to his customers. He also takes the time to show you all the car's features and takes his cues from his customers. Thank you John! We love our Ridgeline!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We had a great experience at Hagerstown Honda. The staff was great and our sales person Josiah was great! The finance staff was great at getting us into our brand new 2021 Honda Civic! Thank you Hagerstown Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We had a great experience at Hagerstown Honda. Paul was very knowledgeable and courteous. We went in for a specific vehicle but at no time did we feel like we were being “sold”. Chad also too very good care of us through the finance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My experience with Hagerstown Honda and John Williams is always excellent! John is always very professional and helpful with my new car purchases. He goes above and beyond to make my buying experience a positive one. I would never buy anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Extremely pleased with John. Very informative and explained everything to us about the car. Answered all our questions and very helpful. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda. Honda personnel are very friendly and helpful. Love my Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Paul went above and beyond for our family! We came out on a spur of the moment thing just looking around. This dealership had the car I had been looking at for a while now. Paul got the keys for the car so we could take a look at it and stayed well past his shift to help us come home with a new car! Will definitely be telling our friends of our great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

John Williams was a Great Salesman & went above & beyond to make this buying experience happen in the short window of time I had available I will be referring anyone in the market for a car to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Ryan was excellent and very helpful. And knowing we lived in Pennsylvania, he went the extra mile and didn't install the front license plate bracket. However, when he learned we had a vanity plate, he gladly installed it. Great work! This is why we came back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I am happy with my purchase from them. They were very kind and made my buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excelente servicio y personal myu capaz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Was only vehicle shopping checking out what we wanted. Wife found a vehicle she liked. Took a test drive and she fell in love with this Passport. Sales and financing couldn't have been easier. Everyone was very courteous, opening the door, offering drinks, and answering questions even though they were not involved in the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Hagerstown Honda can’t be beat. The sales team does not pressure you and their selection is awesome. John Williams (our sales person) was awesome as well. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. I have used their service department to perform service on our other two Honda’s so we had a good idea of the quality of service they have and the level of respect the dealership has for its customers. At the end of the day my wife and I are happy with Hagerstown Honda and that’s all that matters.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

My purchasing experience with Jim Smyly was absolutely wonderful! He and the entire team at Hagerstown Honda made my shopping experience incredible and easy. They were very accommodating with regard to my concerns and budget and helped me find a car that suited my needs at a great price. Jim even helped me find an insurance policy that fit within my budget and was better than what I had been offered elsewhere. You can tell walking into the place that they take a lot of pride in their cars and in their work! That made me feel so comfortable because ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

We had a wonderful customer experience with Hagerstown Honda from start til finish. Thanks to Ian, Tony, John and Chad

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Service department took great care of me and my accord. I had a recall and they were able to do the repairs quick and gave me updates along the way. Matthew and Charles took great care of my vehicle and I will most definitely use Hagerstown Honda for any vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and it was an amazing experience. Thanks to Johl Hill and his team at Hagerstown Honda Kia, I purchased a 2021 Kia Forte and it's the best purchase I've ever made. I can't recommend this dealership enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Ryan Harnish was great. I was not sure what I wanted when Husband and I came in on Monday March 2021. Did know I wanted to trade current carI Kept asking to see this car and that car. Ryan did not mind and with a smile on face continue to get the car bring it around to be looked at. I was happy with the Kia Forte GT which I ended up getting. Ryan worked with me and everything worked out. My husband and I return on Tuesday March 23,2021 husband traded his car in and got the Kia K5. We both ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

the process was pretty quick and painless. i appreciate that. paul was also nice and professional. he’s worked with my family in the past so they recommended him to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

John, was amazing sell men!! Took time to listen and find my new Honda CR-V! Color and everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Even though the dealership was pretty busy, and Rod was helping multiple customers, he managed to juggle everything efficiently. I was test driving a vehicle within about 20 minutes of arriving, and the subsequent sale went very smoothly. He was able to answer all my questions, and I appreciated his adherence to COVID protocols.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We have been buying vehicles from Hagerstown Honda for years. Their staff is the best! Never pressure you to buy but are always there to answer questions, etc. My wife and I purchased a new 2021 Honda CR-V on March 17, 2021. Our salesman John and all the other staff members we dealt with were knowledgeable and very helpful with the entire experience. I would highly recommend Hagerstown Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Hagerstown Honda is the best!!! They have the nicest and friendliest staff around. They go out of their way to work with you so that you get the best deal possible. Our salesman, John, is very knowledgeable about the details of the car and getting everything done. Many thanks to John, and all the team at Hagerstown Honda (too numerous to mention)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Our salesman, John Williams was excellent, from the moment we walked on to the lot where he pulled up multiple cars for us to look at and drive, asked great questions to understand our needs, provided materials for us to take home and review. We made a follow-up visit to the dealership a few days later as we continued our shopping and he had two cars waiting for us to look at and drive. When we finally made the decision to purchase a car, John worked with us remotely to finalize the deal. We arrived to pickup our car and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Buy from John! IN AND OUT

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My husband and I were quite happy with the sales people we interacted with on 3/12/2021 as they were very laid back and not even a little bit pushy. Everyone seemed to be extremely knowledgeable about the features of each trim level on the model we were interested in (Civic) and could answer all questions immediately and thoroughly. Though we were only supposed to be test driving a few compact sedans from different brands/dealerships that day we ended up liking the Civic EX and after getting some food and thinking it over decided we were ready to just go ahead ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We were not in the market for a new car but after an engine failure in our current car occurred we had no choice but to start shopping. I met Will at Hagerstown Honda Kia and he helped me find a car that fit what I needed and my budget! We had an excellent experience and would totally recommend them to everyone looking for a new car. I am totally in love with my new Kia Sportage!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Salesman Josiah Norris answered all my questions on first visit to test drive. Delivery process lacked continuity, and seemed rushed. We waited 30 minutes to complete delivery and financial process. Allotted time with Ryan Keyser was interrupted several times. Delivery inspection was not completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Kia Soul here yesterday and had a wonderful experience! Everyone we worked with- Richard, Ciro, William- were courteous, professional and extremely helpful. We will be going back there for sure for our next car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Hagerstown Honda has everything from a great car choice to great service by reputable technicians to awesome salespeople. My wife and I went to trade our first Honda in for our third Honda and we had the pleasure of meeting John Williams who works at Hagerstown Honda. The experience while slow (short handed that day) he made every effort along with the entire Hagerstown Honda team to make us as comfortable as possible. We walked out with a 2020 Honda CRV for my wife. Honda’s make good cars and has the best salespeople around. Thank You Hagerstown Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

John was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to explain everything we wanted to know in detail. We received excellent customer service through the online sales department as well and highly recommend Hagerstown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

A great experience as usual,there very professional and nice,I love my Honda crv,about to upgrade to the pilot edition.can't wait!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My entire purchasing experience with Josh Snow was delightful. Josh really worked hard to satisfy me. I stopped in to KIA and told him I wanted to find a SUV in Grey or Silver with a 3rd row seat. He searched the lot and found me exactly what I was looking for. He informed us of our options and we never felt pressed to buy. I would highly recommend Josh at KIA and I absolutely LOVE my New KIA SORENTO

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

John was super friendly and informative, will definitely refer friends to him. Hagerstown Honda was the best price we received on a brand new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Ciro was attentive and knowledgeable on what I was looking for in a vehicle. He and Kyle helped make the transition go smoothly. Honda is the only dealership where I do business. A loyal customer for 24 years!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

We loved our experience here! Tony Valentine is awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Micha is 5 star all the way. We have purchased both Honda and KIA from him 7 cars so far. Service has also been on point as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

This is the second vehicle I've purchased thru Hagerstown Honda n Kia with the help from an amazing salesman Scott Murray.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This is the first time I have been to Hagerstown Honda. My experience was great. John Williams was excellent with the handling of my recent vehicle purchase. He went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John does go well above and beyond excellent service. He was great to work with!! This is the first time I have bought a Honda and I was pleased with the whole experience. John is very accommodating. They have gain a new customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We bought our second new car from Hagerstown Honda a week ago today. The prices they offer are extremely reasonable and they do bend over backwards to make the sales happen. John Williams was professional, patient, and courteous throughout the whole buying process. I can’t say enough about the positive experience I had not only last week, but 5 years ago when we first bought from them. We are lifetime Hagerstown Honda customers for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Hagerstown Honda. We purchased a CRV EXL. The price beat all other dealers by far! We will be lifetime customers! Shannon was so informative going over the vehicle with us. We noticed a small scratch on the vehicle once we arrived home that we failed to notice before purchase. Shannon told us to bring it in at our convenience and they would take care of it. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Hagerstown Honda. We purchased a CRV EXL. The price beat all other dealers by far! We will be lifetime customers! Shannon was so informative going over the vehicle with us. We noticed a small scratch on the vehicle once we arrived home that we failed to notice before purchase. Shannon told us to bring it in at our convenience and they would take care of it. Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Fast and complete service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great car buying experience! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. John especially was great. He was so knowledgeable about the car and really did an awesome know of conveying all the ins and outs to me. I also appreciated everyone in masks the whole time. I felt safe and at ease during the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

A most enjoyable car buying experience! I worked with John Williams who was super helpful and pleasant. I would strongly recommend Hagerstown Honda to anyone in the market to buy a car. Not only are Hondas pretty amazing, but the Hagerstown dealership is so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Shannon, our sales consultant was very personable, professional, and easy to work with. We feel that we got the best deal possible and are truly pleased with our new Pilot.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

John goes above and beyond in providing exceptional service. He know his product and thoroughly conveys to the customer. All of this is accomplished with a friendly and no-pressure demeanor. I highly recommend John Williams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

John was a pleasure to work with! Thank you! All those we worked with at the dealership were great to work with! Very good experience !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

I have leased and purchased CRVs. Kyle Wilson in sales, Darren in finance, and the service department, all have amazing customer service. They are pleasant, knowledgeable and explain everything. Love Hagerstown Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

My sales rep was professional, took the time to explain everything to me - I was not rushed through the process - before going out for a test drive he took the time to go through all the features of the vehicle - even eased my concern about the car fitting in my garage by bringing it over to my home. I would highly recommend - I have purchased several new cars in my lifetime and this is by far the best experience I have ever had. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Love my new Honda! The salesperson Kyle was friendly & knowledgeable. No pressure sales. The other staff personnel were helpful .

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service and great sales staff. Over the past three decades, I have purchased new a Prelude, an Accord, and three Ridgelines from them. All of them have been great vehicles. Jim W

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

I bought my new 2020 Honda Accord Sport today. I had a great experience with Ian Smith while just inquiring about the vehicle. Then once I got there I was paired with Shannon Stevens. She treated my son and I so well and we felt welcome right from the start! She and Brett Swain made my process so easy and then Chad Black was the finance manager and he did everything in a timely manner and made that easy as well! Everyone at Hagerstown Honda make a great team! Thank you all for your hard work today!☺️

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

We have purchased 4 other Hondas over the years. We have always had exceptional sales & service experiences. Our salesman was John Williams. He was very friendly & professional from beginning to end making sure he answered all our questions regarding the Odyssey we were looking at. We are very please with Hagerstown Honda and wouldn't think of going anywhere to buy our Hondas. We have already shared our experience with our family & friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Always have great service. Very compassionate and great listeners. Dealership always clean, and all staff are friendly! John was wonderful to work with. Listened to what we were looking for in a new Odyssey as well as what we were expecting out of our 2017 CRV with only 27K miles. He was able to go over and above our needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Our experience at Hagerstown Honda was great! Jim Smyly our salesman was amazing! The process was very fast! We will definitely be keeping our business with them!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

We just bought our fifth Honda over the years from Hagerstown Honda. From start to finish, the buying process was great, and the entire staff very professional and personable. We worked with Rodney, Brett and Chad on our purchase and each was excellent. Communicative, honest, no pressure, informative, respectful and very helpful...and down-to-earth good folks. In fact, all of the staff were amazing...opening doors, pleasant attitudes and clearly worked well together as a team. We want to give a shout out to Bob and Bill and the entire service team who has done a wonderful job maintaining our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We just bought our fifth Honda over the years from Hagerstown Honda. From start to finish, the buying process was great, and the entire staff excellent. We worked with Rodney, Brett and Chad on our purchase and each was excellent. Communicative, honest, no pressure, informative, respectful and very helpful...and down-to-earth good folks. In fact, all of the staff were amazing...opening doors, pleasant attitudes and very respectful. I want to give a shout out to Bob and Bill and the entire service team who has done a wonderful job maintaining our vehicles for the past 16 years. We simply feel ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The entire staff was awesome. Shannon went above and beyond to make my experience 5 plus stars! No pressure - just helpful...something I've not experienced in my car buying experience EVER. At every opportunity, I will refer to her and the staff at Hagerstown Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Have bought last 4 vehicles from this dealership. Always satisfied. John Williams is an exceptional sales representative. Courteous, went over and beyond for our satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Josh did a Great job not only today but he helped me and several family members, over several days. Great work would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

From the moment i walk i was greeted right away and taken care of . there were some hiccups as my credit was not great. Jerry the Salesman worked very hard on getting the deal done.Britain in finance worked very hard getting a bank to work with my bad credit. Thank you John S DiNolfi

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Over the last 14 years I have bought 5 cars and leased 2 others from Hagerstown Honda and have had all of these vehicles serviced by their Service Department. The buying/leasing process has always been very easy and they offer exceptional pricing. The quality and cost of their service offered is as good as it gets! I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Bought a new civic sport for my daughter and Brett put the entire deal together with one phone call,Shannon Steven's product knowledge was impeccable and she spent alot of time with my daughter and explained everything bumper to bumper...Shannon has a wonderful personality and very hard worker,she and Brett didnt stop the entire time we were there.They made the experience seamless and I will definitely seek these 2 out again to deal with.Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Went in for recalls was out within an hour. They were quick and easy to deal with. Very friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

John Williams was very professional, trustworthy, polite, quick and clear communication with no pressure and went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend John Williams 💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

All of my questions were answered, in detail. I was able to get the exact car I wanted, as the dealership was able to locate my car in Winchester and get my car brought to Hagerstown within hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Pleasant to work with.Goes above and beyond. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I have leased 4 vehicles with Hagerstown Honda. The experience has been terrific every time. Always friendly and courteous. Yesterday was no exception. My wife has now leased a new Honda and couldn't be happier.


Leave Us A Review