Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Staff was welcoming. Ryan was great at explaining the details of my new Pilot. Everyone was professional that I encountered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. All aspects of the transaction were implemented efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Nice employees but they nickel and dime you for oil changes and repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Paul was absolutely amazing he was very knowledgeable about the car even helped my grandma with her car. He was really nice and loved to show us everything the car had to offer definitely will recommend Honda dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Express service is always helpful, always fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

John Williams was excellent and very professional. We had a great experience and had all questions answered. We love Honda and know we are doing a great purchase. Everybody was so welcoming!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Everyone at Hagerstown Honda was very helpful from web site chat, phone call to driving and purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very pleased with the experience. Paul was excellent through the whole process. I would highly recommend theses guys to anyone. Everyone was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Sales team treated me with respect and went above and beyond to be transparent and meet my needs. I dealt with saleswoman, Shannon, and Chad for financing. I researched small cars prior. C&D, Motor trend, JD power still rating Civic (Sport Touring) top of it's league. Still a fun, responsive, sporty, efficient...I just can't say enough! LOVE my car!!!! Prices did go up this year. Manufacturing went down, supply and demand issues... I am pessimistic that it will improve within a year, so I bought now. Be aware prices are very close, elsewhere.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Buy from Hagerstown Honda because of their above and beyond service! You will win in the end, regardless of how great of a deal when buying a vehicle, because of the total cost of ownership. I did not buy my car here. A different dealer ignored my A/C issue until it broke just outside of warranty. Honda of America worked with Hagerstown Honda to offer the replacement via goodwill. This means Hagerstown Honda split the cost with Honda of America...the cost they had zero responsibility for. They took ownership and apologized for my poor Honda experience that another ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Bought a 2020 Ridgeline RTLE couple months ago from Ben. I can only speak for my experience with him.. Good dude, good management and not over bearing and pushy like other dealers. Would recommend Ben and Hagerstown.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great staff went above and beyond to help with insurance snafu and finance options. Nice play area for the kids. Everyone was cognizant of my time so...didn't take as long as I thought it would to seal the deal. REALLY LOVING my 2022 Civic touring. 🥰 If you don't do the custom trim package for the leather, wireless, heated seats...do it for the 9speaker Bose surround sound.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Hagerstown Honda’s been my dealer for sales, service & parts for 27 years. NEVER had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly & professional & prices are more than fair. Bill Crouse is my service advisor & he’s GREAT! My wife & I have had Hondas forever - they don’t break down much, but when they do - AND for regular service - Hagerstown Honda is my choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

John was SUPER FRIENDLY and knowledgeable!! He answered all of our questions and he was very proud of the vehicles that he represented...Everyone at the dealership were attentive...We will be back and will bring friends and family...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Rodney, Darian, And Ian were really great through the whole process in helping me get my new vehicle and keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Thank you to all the staff at Hagerstown Honda and Ryan Keyser for making my experience buying my first Honda a great one! Ryan is very friendly, professional, and was so knowledgeable on the vehicle! I recommend going to see Ryan if you looking for a new vehicle. Very happy with my purchase and the experience I had there!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Everyone was very nice and professional. I dealt with several employees and each person was super friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very good experience. Sale person was great. Everyone was very nice. We will buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very easy buying process. Saw the car I wanted online and was able to do most of the transaction online. Easy and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I have dealt with Hagerstown Honda for over 15 years. The Service department has always been amazing. Buying a new vehicle has never been the easiest process as it is extremely time consuming. After over a year of trying to decide I found my vehicle. Well actually I went to have my current car serviced and ended up talking to Paul, then a test drive, and oh well I had to have it. Paul was great, not overbearing. He is amazing at explaining the numerous technical and non technical things about your vehicle. Money man Chad was equally as pleasant and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I just had the best experience at Hagerstown Honda kia purchasing my used Honda CRV with Jim Smyly! Jim thanks a million. Also, the financing manager was very helpful. Thanks again. Jackie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

John Williams provided outstanding service throughout my purchase! He was most courteous, friendly, and informative. I could not have asked for a better buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Clean environment, good service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

They are always very nice people to talk with. However, they are doing a $5,000 markup on their vehicles. Just because they can. When other local dealerships are not doing so. They have lost a customer for buying new cars. However the service department and the used car lot are excellent to work with and I have never had an issue or problem with these departments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

paul was great to work with so was every one else . very nice place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I HAVEN'T been there JUST YET but I will go Friday! They are PROMPT AT REPLYING TO ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS! WILL GIVE MY RATING AND REVIEW AFTER VISITING TOO!♡

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Jim Smyly made our car buying experience a breeze. He was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

The best salesman you can find! Very helpful, patient, kind and intelligent at his job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Went to help get my son his first vehicle in his own name. Ciro is the salesman I've always gone to and he came through for us once again. Helped us narrow down our selections, test drove the ones we liked and went with the favorite. Paperwork was fast and easy and even with the higher cost of vehicles these days financing was very fair. My son is thrilled with his new CR-V and monthly payment so we will go back to Ciro for any new car needs we have in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

John Williams was excellent giving us all the information, took plenty time with us. Friendly and courteous!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Bought my last two cars from here. Great Service

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Friendly, bought 3 vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Paul was wonderful! Told me everything I needed to know about each car I was interested in. He really listened to the needs of my family and helped me pick a car that was right for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Paul was very helpful and informative about information! Very friendly to talk to and has zero problem helping you at anytime! I'll definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Process was so smooth! Entire staff was friendly and helpful! Great experience! Will recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very clean and friendly atmosphere in the Dealership. I was greeted by Paul when I entered the building and he easily assisted me with purchasing the CR-V I wanted. Paul was very knowledgeable about the CR-V and was enjoyable to talk to while we waited for paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Excellent sales people to work with! Highly recommend seeing Jim Smyly for your new and used needs!! Perfect last name for this fella! Worked to get me a great deal on this 2018 Civic Hatchback EX 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Could not ask for more! On trip from Maryland to Kentucky, discovered headlight out too late night before leaving to have bulb replaced. Saw dealership from highway, explained my dilemma and was in and out in 20 minutes or less. Service guys were very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

John Williams was excellent to with. He answered my questions and explained everything. I was reachable when I needed to contact him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Hagerstown Honda is the only place I take my 4 family Hondas regularly for service. Bill and John are very thorough and fair, and my experience with them over 14 years has taught me to trust them. Thank you, Bill and John!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Loved our experience and we love our Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I bought a new Oddessey from Rodney and he was absolutely amazing! From start to finish he was there and answered all of our questions. I recommend asking for Rodney when shopping for a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Kyle provided all the info we needed to feel comfortable and happy with our purchase, even on a return visit for more operating info on our new hybrid CRV. Staff were very professional and friendly during our visit. We are very happy we found this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

John William did an EXCELLENT job of helping us. We are forever grateful. THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We recently bought our Honda Pilot from Hagerstown Honda! Everyone at Honda was so kind and helpful. Tony took his time to help me compare very similar vehicles to get exactly what we wanted. I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

John Williams sold me my 2021 CR-V and provided excellent customer service as he did for my daughter nearly two years ago. John is extremely patient and knowledgeable. He is awesome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

John Williams sold me a 2021 CR-V. Excellent and courteous service was provided! John was extremely patient and allowed me to choose the Honda that best met my needs. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I've have Honda's for years! Their endurance, sales, and service departments never disappoint. Paul made sure the buying/financing experience met my needs and I drove away with a Honda HRV-Sport the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I love Hagerstown Honda! I have purchased 3 vehicles from them & they have always been great to work with. Paul was wonderful & I have also worked with Kyle who is great, too! Chad was especially wonderful with the financial part of things. They are kind, genuine people. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

After going to another dealership and was treated poorly, I went to Hagerstown Honda. John Williams was very attentive to my requests and worked to find me what I wanted. When I went to pick up the car, he spent the time to show me all the features I needed to know. If you want to be right, contact John at Hagerstown Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Paul was really great to work with. He was attentive to my financial situation to ensure that the payment was affordable. Honda does mark up vehicle’s above the MSRP. Also make sure you understand that they will charge you a warranty contract.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 Honda Accord from John Williams. It was a great experience and an awesome car! Highly recommend Hagerstown Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Rodney was a great help with me purchasing a new 2022 Honda Civic Sport! He’s a very personable guy that makes car buying easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

My expectations were low. No more stick shifts made for the Civic. No more moon roofs without buying the super sports model. Few cars were on the lot due supply chain problems. But staff were great and helped me through my options. Wound up with a great care at as reasonable price as is possible now. Staff were very knowledgeable and patient with this old school Honda owner. Second car I've bought from them. First one lasted 460K miles. They'll be my choice for any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Honda Rod at hagerstown Honda is absolutely amazing to work with and always goes above and beyond for his customers. we have purchased several vehicles from him over the past couple of years and he has become more than just a salesman, he's become a friend. So if you find yourself in the market for a car stop by and see him and you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I've been a customer of this dealership for years now. I think of them as family, hard to believe! Sales team, especially Rodney Faith, is always responsive, helpful and a total joy to see. Service department is also on point. Do I recommend this place? Better believe it!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

My boy Rodney got the stuff, man. Omnipotent. Omniscient. Sovereign. Immutable. How sweet it is, to be the god of Hagerstown Honda, where destiny is made. What a fool you are, to go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Love Hagerstown Honda!! Great customer service Rodney! Rodney is truly amazing 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Overall the experience was good. Our sales guy Ryan was awesome and helpful and very patient and kind. In this buying environment they were charging a premium for cars. I don't think that's right. That's why they get only 4 stars. I had no choice. I had to buy. My 97 CRV was going on 282000 miles and had some things happen to it. Not worth the money to fix. Ended up buying a new CRV. Everyone stayed very nice even when we would raise out voices. Wait till the car environment gets better to buy.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Hagerstown Honda had a great selection of SUVs for us to choose from. Micha Youngbar was the greatest. He helped us to get a great deal. He was very thorough in showing us all the features on the Pilot. I would definitely buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

It was a great experience! Awesome staff!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Tremendously knowledgeable and genuinely helpful in guiding us thru the process of finding, financing and becoming familiar with our new Honda. We feel great about our first Honda purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Bought a Hrv. Rodney was my salesman. He was very helpful. He explained everything to me. Got a test ride love it. I would highly recommend Hagerstown Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

John was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped make my experience at Hagerstown Honda amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Staff was very professional and listened to my desires without the hard sell. In addition to knowing their product well, they were thorough with responses and shared not only the positives of a brand and model, but also features that were not attractive to some buyers. Great team and people! It was the best dealership experience I have had in 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was received kindly and Paul was patient and we went through many options! Everything went smooth and I would deal with them again, gladly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I really enjoyed having John help me find my dream car ! Took a couple of hours but we got it done! I will for sure be returning to Honda for my future cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

This is the third Honda Pilot I have purchased from Hagerstown Honda. Our salesman was Paul who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Honda Pilot and took time to be sure we understood how everything worked. Financing was painless while working with Chad. I highly recommend Hagerstown Honda, Paul and Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Such a fun and painless experience buying a car all on my own, as a single mom! They kept my sons busy and offered snacks and drinks the entire time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

They were very nice. Worked with our work schedule on dropping off and picking up car. They contacted our warranty for us and still called us to tell us what was being done and the price of it.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They have what I want and I know where things are so it is easy to shop there

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I love them all at H-town Honda. When I come in frazzled, they help to calm me, like today. Thanks guys.😘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Was a pleasure to work with. Worked with both me and my son to get us what we wanted. Would definitely come back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

John was incredibly helpful through the process. Really appreciate the communication and efforts in accommodating my requests. Had a minor issue come up after the purchase and John was quick to correct it and make sure I was satisfied. Certainly will refer anyone looking for a Honda to contact John and I’m sure when I’m ready for my next Honda- John is the first person I will call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mr. Paul, gave his maximum and provide multiple options which help me to finalize the vehicle and he explained each features of vehicle very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Worked great for me and my budget! Had some hiccups here and there, but it turned out great! Couldn’t ask for a better deal. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Came into Hagerstown Kia with the family to look at preowned cars, was greeted by Ben Stewart who took us up to Honda to introduce us to our latest addition to the family….the 2021 Honda Civic(gray in the pics) Mr. Ben was courteous, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Ben also kept us informed about a vehicle that really grabbed our interest, the 2022 Honda Insight(dark blue in pics) A dream Machine for our family. Yes! We bought a second new Honda less than a month later. That is how much I love and trust Honda to provide convenience ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Second Honda I bought here sequentially, but 13 years apart! Great service and were able to provide the model of CRV I was looking for. Service continues to this day as the salesman was able to answer a question I had yesterday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

John was great to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and made sure we got exactly what we wanted! I would definitely go back to him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great service. Service advisors friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Paul was terrific; he was very flexible in scheduling a meeting time for my convenience and spent as much time as needed going over the car's features and working through paperwork. This is the third car I've bought from Hagerstown Honda. It was a pleasure to work again with several people I had known before. Nothing but positives to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very nice and easy experience. They took care of everything and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Best car experience so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Paul was very nice and friendly. He was thorough in explaining every detail about the car, patient and overall down to earth. I was very happy he wasn’t the typical salesmen. I would purchase from him again! Very genuine person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Muy buena atención. Y, por un regalo, me repararon mi auto en solo 55 minutos!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Funds have been getting tight, and I was thinking of trading in my truck, but was unsure. My friend & dealer, Micah Youngbar, worked with me and walked me the entire process and made sure that I understood everything. In the end, he ended saving me $$, putting no $$ down, and I got a new car with a lease, which got rid of my truck loan.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Hagerstown Honda service department is the best shop I've ever been to. I used to be a person who hated getting my car serviced, because I felt so vulnerable to being taken advantage of, with my extremely limited knowledge of cars. I never feel that way now that I've been going here. They always treat me with respect, they're happy to educate me, and they have repeatedly gone above and beyond for me. Today they even suggested ways I can save money on needed repairs. I trust them completely. They have my business for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Super!!! Amabilidad, calidad, calidez y gran atención y eficiencia!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

They are always so helpful and knowledgeable. Our sales person Paul Shockey explained the workings of our new vehicle in great detail and with great patience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review